All min kärlek till One Tree Hill ♥

 

En sak jag älskar i oth är peyton sawyer's målningar♥
 

That's what i'm afraid of. Not being enough. Not good enough, not smart enough, not pretty enough. -Brooke Davis.
Giving your heart to sombody, that's the scary part. -Payton Sawyer
I guess love's never simple. -Brooke Davis
People always leave. -Peyton Sawyer
Don't say i never gave you anything. -Nathan scott
You can find the good in everybody, if you just give them a chance. - Lucas scott
it's you Peyton. It's always been you. -Lucas scott
Always and forever - Nathan and Haley scott.
Trust me, if i wanted to kill you, you'd be dead - Keith Scott

Den känslan när man ska se ett one tree hill avsnitt & introt kommer. ojoj den känslan går inte att beskriva den låten & man blir så glad iaf jag. mina läppar reser sig varje gång. I don't want to be - Gavin DeGraw, bästa låten, bästa intrott, bästa serien. Jag gillar många serier men One tree hill slår alla, fyfan vad jag älskar one tree hill. Nio säsonger & älskar alla nio lika mycket. 
 
 
All min kärlek

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback